Although you may downgrade your membership, your app cannot be downgraded, so you may lose your app. It is suggested that you contact Support if you are considering a downgrade.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.